Faculty

Department of Nursing Education



Shannon Merk, DNP, MSN, ARNP, AGPCNP-BC

Associate Dean of Nursing
(712) 279-3346
shannon.merk@stlukescollege.edu



 

Corina Anema, MSN, RN, CNE

Associate Professor
(712) 279-3536
corina.anema@stlukescollege.edu


Aura Cambara Ochoa, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-3550
aura.cambaraochoa@stlukescollege.edu



Deborah Fletcher, MSN, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3552
deborah.fletcher@stlukescollege.edu


Sonya Hiserote, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-7966
sonya.hiserote@stlukescollege.edu

 

Lori Hoesing, MS, RN

Associate Professor
(712) 279-1805
lori.hoesing@stlukescollege.edu


Deb Juffer, MS, RN

Associate Professor
(712) 279-7905
deb.juffer@stlukescollege.edu


 

Lorall Karpuk, MS, RN

Associate Professor
(712) 279-3823
lorall.karpuk@stlukescollege.edu

 

Teresa Kelley, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3115
teresa.kelley@stlukescollege.edu

 

Meghan McClure, MSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
(712) 279-3909
meghan.mcclure@stlukescollege.edu

Stephanie Palmersheim, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3218
stephanie.palmersheim@stlukescollege.edu

Briana Terry, BSN, RN

Instructor
712-279-3273
briana.terry@stlukescollege.edu


Adjunct Nursing Faculty


Michelle Barta, MS, RN

Adjunct Instructor, RN-BSN Program
(712) 279-3154
michelle.barta@stlukescollege.edu

Karen Eberle, MSN, RNC-OB, CNE

Adjunct Instructor, RN-BSN Program

(712) 279-3162
karen.eberle@stlukescollege.edu

Holly Galles, DNP, PMHNP-BC, MSN/MBA/HC, RN

Adjunct Instructor, RN-BSN
holly.galles@stlukescollege.edu


Shari Hussing, BSN, RN

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
(712) 279-3149
shari.hussing@stlukescollege.edu

Richelle Guy, RN

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
(712) 279-3149
richelle.guy@stlukescollege.edu