General Education Faculty

Dana Clasen, MSN-Ed, RN

Ethics
(319) 226-2042
dana.clasen@stlukescollege.edu


Tammie Collum, MS, RDN, LDN

Nutrition
(319)242-1140
tammie.collum@allencollege.edu 

Angie Corderman, MS, Psy.S, NCSP

Psychology
(712) 899-8043
angela.corderman@stlukescollege.edu

Scott Davidson, MS

College Algebra
(712) 899-0150
scott.davidson@unitypoint.org
davidss@siouxcityschools.org

Cindy Foland, MS

Anatomy & Physiology
(712) 577-7671
cindy.foland@stlukescollege.edu

Lauren Kelly, MS, MLS-ASCP(CM)

Microbiology
(712) 279-3149
lauren.kelly@unitypoint.org

Carter Krei, MBA

Business
(712) 301-8577
carter.krei@stlukescollege.edu


Ann Krell-Petersen, EdD

English
(712) 943-5197
ann.krellpetersen@stlukescollege.edu

Jeff Peiffer, MA

Sociology

(712) 279-6783
jeff.peiffer@stlukescollege.edu

Chuck Shaffer, Ph.D.

Statistics
(712) 204-4050
charles.shaffer@stllukescollege.edu