Administration

Kendra Ericson, PhD, RN

College President
(712) 279-3148
kendra.ericson@stlukescollege.edu


Danelle Johannsen, MA, BS

Dean of Student Services/Chief Operating Officer
Interim Chief Academic Officer
(712) 279-3377
danelle.johannsen@stlukescollege.edu


Debra Seaman

Administrative Assistant to the President

(712) 279-3477
debra.heddinger@stlukescollege.edu

Madeline Bures

Administrative Assistant to Academic Leaders
(712) 279-3199

madeline.bures@stlukescollege.edu


Administrative and Student Services


Kara Bohlke

Office Coordinator

(712) 279-3149
kara.bohlke@stlukescollege.edu

Annalea Chytka

Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
(712) 279-3939
annalea.chytka@stlukescollege.edu


Michelle Fitch

Student Service Specialist
(712) 279-3503
michelle.fitch@stlukescollege.edu


Sherry McCarthy

Enrollment Management & Marketing Coordinator
Office: (712) 279-3158
Cell: (712) 202-3030
sherry.mccarthy@stlukescollege.edu


Lori Meier

Accountant
(712) 279-3518

lori.meier@stlukescollege.edu 


Michelle Ouellette

Education Technology Specialist & Compliance Coordinator
(712) 279-3273
michelle.ouellette@stlukescollege.edu


Student Success Center


Liz Determan
Student Success & ADA Coordinator

(712) 279-3758
liz.determan@stlukescollege.edu


Nancy Zubrod

Success Center Assistant
(712) 279-4961
nancy.zubrod@stlukescollege.edu