Administration

Kendra Ericson, PhD, RN

College President
(712) 279-3148
kendra.ericson@stlukescollege.edu

Bob Loch, PhD, MBA, BS

Provost/Chief Academic Officer
(712) 279-3149
robert.loch@stlukescollege.edu


Lorraine Sacino Murphy, EdD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE

Academic Dean
Associate Professor
(712) 279-3914
lorraine.sacinomurphy@stlukescollege.edu  


Debra Heddinger

Administrative Assistant to the President
(712) 279-3477
debra.heddinger@stlukescollege.edu

Administrative and Student Services

Danelle Johannsen, MA, BS

Dean of Student Services/Chief Operating Officer
(712) 279-3377
danelle.johannsen@stlukescollege.edu


Kara Bohlke

Office Coordinator
(712) 279-3149
kara.bohlke@stlukescollege.edu

Michelle Fitch

Student Service Specialist
(712) 279-3503
michelle.fitch@stlukescollege.edu

Sherry McCarthy

Enrollment Management & Marketing Coordinator
Office: (712) 279-3158
Cell: (712) 202-3030
sherry.mccarthy@stlukescollege.edu

Lori Meier

Accountant
(712) 279-3518

lori.meier@stlukescollege.edu 


Michelle Ouellette

Education Technology Specialist & Compliance Coordinator
(712) 279-3273
michelle.ouellette@stlukescollege.edu

Library Services

Nancy Zubrod

Librarian
(712) 279-4961
nancy.zubrod@stlukescollege.edu

Kathy Massey

Library Associate
(712) 279-3758
kathy.massey@stlukescollege.edu