Faculty

Division of Nursing Education

Susan Bowers, EdD, MSN, RN

Dean, Nursing Division
Chief Academic Officer
Professor
(712) 279-7969
susan.bowers@stlukescollege.edu

 

Lorall Karpuk, MS, RN

Department Chairperson, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Education
(712) 279-3823
lorall.karpuk@stlukescollege.edu


Lorraine Sacino Murphy, MSN, RN-BC, CNE

Department Chairperson, Associate of Science in Nursing Education
Associate Professor
(712) 279-3914
lorraine.sacinomurphy@stlukescollege.edu 

Angela Babe

Administrative Assistant, Nursing Education
(712) 279-3199
angela.babe@stlukescollege.edu


 

Corina Anema, MSN, RN, CNE

Associate Professor
(712) 279-3536
corina.anema@stlukescollege.edu

Michelle Barta, MS, RN

Associate Professor
(712) 279-3154
michelle.barta@stlukescollege.edu


Karen Eberle, MSN, RNC-OB, CNE

Associate Professor
(712) 279-3162
karen.eberle@stlukescollege.edu

Amy Feddersen, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-3149
amy.fedderson@stlukescollege.edu


Holly Galles, DNP, PMHNP-BC, MSN/MBA/HC, RN

Associate Professor
holly.galles@stlukescollege.edu

Renae Grell, MSN, RN, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3551
renae.grell@stlukescollege.edu

Sonya Hiserote, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-7966
sonya.hiserote@stlukescollege.edu


 

Lori Hoesing, MS, RN

Associate Professor
(712) 279-1805
lori.hoesing@stlukescollege.edu

Deb Juffer, MS, RN

Associate Professor
(712) 279-7905
deb.juffer@stlukescollege.edu

 

Teresa Kelley, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3115
teresa.kelley@stlukescollege.edu

 

Peggy Mace, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-3259
peggy.mace@stlukescollege.edu



Meghan McClure, MSN(C), BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator
(712) 279-3909
meghan.mcclure@stlukescollege.edu



Rosanne McNertney, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-3968
rosanne.mcnertney@stlukescollege.edu


Shannon Merk, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3346
shannon.merk@stlukescollege.edu


Mary Otterby, MA, RN

Instructor(712) 279-7965
mary.otterby@stlukescollege.edu



Stephanie Palmersheim, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
(712) 279-3218
stephanie.palmersheim@stlukescollege.edu


 

Jenni Sohm, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-3497
jenni.sohm@stlukescollege.edu


Tina Torticill, BSN, RN

Instructor and EPIC Trainer
tina.torticill@stlukescollege.edu



Danielle Watts, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-1851
danielle.watts@stlukescollege.edu



Beth Wold, MSN, RN, CNE

Associate Professor
(712) 279-3195
beth.sitzmann@stlukescollege.edu


Adjunct Nursing Faculty


Shari Hussing, BSN, RN

Instructor
(712) 279-3149
shari.hussing@stlukescollege.edu