Administration Staff

Michael Stiles, MA, BA

College Chancellor
(712) 279-3148
michael.stiles@stlukescollege.edu

Administrative and Student Services

Danelle Johannsen, MA, BS

Dean, Student Services
(712) 279-3377
danelle.johannsen@stlukescollege.edu

Michelle Fitch

Student Service Specialist
(712) 279-3503
michelle.fitch@stlukescollege.edu

Paula Guntren, RN

Student Health Nurse
(712) 279-3964
paula.guntren@unitypoint.org

Monica Harvey

Alumni & Event Coordinator

(712) 279-3112
monica.harvey@stlukescollege.edu

Audrey Kinyon

Student Service Specialist
(712) 279-3939
audrey.kinyon@stlukescollege.edu

Marti Lafferty

Student Service Specialist
(712) 279-3149
marti.lafferty@stlukescollege.edu

Sherry McCarthy

Enrollment Management & Marketing Coordinator
(712) 279-3158
sherry.mccarthy@stlukescollege.edu

Lori Meier

Accountant
(712) 279-3518

lori.meier@stlukescollege.edu 


Michelle Ouellette

Education Technology Specialist & Compliance Coordinator
(712) 279-3273
michelle.ouellette@stlukescollege.edu

Library Services

Nancy Zubrod

Department Chairperson, Library
(712) 279-4961
nancy.zubrod@stlukescollege.edu

Kathy Massey

Library Associate
(712) 279-3758
kathy.massey@stlukescollege.edu